

## KRUPANIDHI GROUP OF INSTITUTION

5.1.1. Number of students benefited

By scholarships and freeships

Provided by the Government

For the Year

2020-2021

## KRUPANIDHI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

12/1, Chikka Bellandur, Carmelaram Post Varthur Hobli, Off Sarjapur Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560035 Ref. No.:

Date:

BC Fee Concession Merit cum Sanction Report Academic Year: 2020 - 2021

Fee Concession Scheme RENEWAL and

FRESH - Rel 1 - Dist Non Plan

District: BANGALORE URBAN,

Block: BBMP,

College: KRUPANIDHI GROUP OF INSTITUTION

S. No	Name of the Students	Department	Scholarship Amount	Caste Category
1	Gowtham S	MBA	57445	SC
2	Naveen J	MBA	57445	SC
3	A Niveditha	MBA	57445	SC
4	Kavya R	MBA	57445	SC
5	Lokesh M V	MBA	57445	SC
6	Tirupati	MBA	54445	ST
7	Deepthi M	MBA	57445	SC
8	Santhosh Kumar Y	MBA	61160	SC
9	Anjaneya	MBA	55645	ST
10	Anupriya N	MBA	61160	SC
11	Ramya V	MBA	61160	SC
12	Sanju Vijay K V	MBA	61160	SC
13	Manu M	MBA	28027	OBC
14	Savitha M	MBA	28027	OBC
15	Anil kumar	MBA	28027	OBC
16	Mallesh Gouda	MBA	28027	OBC
17	Chethan K Chandru	MBA	28027	OBC
18	Punith kumar K P	MBA	28027	OBC
19	Mahesh A	MBA	28027	OBC
20	Nikshith S	MBA	28027	OBC
21	D Krupananda	MBA	27587	OBC
22	Thanusha G	MBA	28027	OBO
23	Bharath k	MBA	275870	OBC.

Krupanidhi Group of Institutions

Krupanidhi Group of Institutions

12/1 Chikkabellandur Village,

12/1 Chikkabellandur Varthur Hobli

Carmelaram Road Post Varthur Hobli

Bangalore - 560 035

No.12/1, Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, off Sarjapur Road Bangalore- 5600 35.

Admission Helpline: +91 7848 000 123 | info@ksm.edu.in | www.kgimba.in





## Krupanidhi Group of Institutions Affiliated to Bangalore North University | Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by AICTE new delhi (An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution)

Ref. No.:

24	V Naveena	MDA	20027	Date:
25		MBA	28027	OBC
26	Pooja B R	MCA	37647	OBC
	Sandhya V	MBA	28027	OBC
27	Akshay kumar N	MBA	27587	OBC
28	Chidambaram Bharathi J P	MCA	37247	OBC
29	Kiran Kumar N	MBA	28027	OBC
30	Pallavi D N	MCA	37247	OBC
31	AKSHAY R	MBA	28027	OBC
32	Bhavana K	MCA	37247	OBC
33	Pruthvil s	MBA	28027	OBC
34	Basavaraj L	MCA	37247	OBC
35	Pradeep Rao V	MCA	37247	OBC
36	Madan Bg	MBA	28027	OBC
37	Nandini D	MBA	27587	OBC
38	Pavan R	MBA	28027	OBC
39	ashok kumar m t	MCA	37247	OBC
40	Abhishek k s	MBA	28027	OBC
41	Thriven Kumar B S	MBA	28027	OBC
42	A Navya	MCA	37247	OBC
43	Sneha Aditi	MBA	27587	OBC
44	Dharshan L	MBA	28027	OBC
45	Ranjitha S S	MBA	28027	OBC
46	Abhisheka A L	MBA	28027	OBC
47	Vishwanath K N	MBA	27587	OBC
48	Sagar N	MBA	27587	OBC
49	Sai vinutha V	MBA	28027	OBC
50	Dhanush M N	MBA	28027	OBC
51	Rohini N	MBA	28027	OBC
52	Nayana G M	MCA	37247	OBC
53	Jayanth S	MBA	28027	OBC
54	G Poshith Bhavasar	MBA	28027	OBC
55	akshay n	MCA	25470	OBC
56	Srikanth S N	MBA	27587	OBC
57	Keerthika R	MBA	28027	OBC
58	Shivakumar L	MCA	25470	OBC of
59	Kavya P	MBA	27587	OBG V

Krupanidhi Group of Institutions 12/1 Chikkabellandur ViHage, Carmelaram Road Post Varthur Hobli Bangalore 560 035

No.12/1, Chikkabellander Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, off Sarjapur Road Bangalore- 5600 35. Admission Helpline: +91 7848 000 123 | info@ksm.edu.in | www.kgimba.in





## Krupanidhi Group of Institutions Affiliated to Bangalore North University | Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by AICTE new delhi (An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution)

Ref. No.:

				Date:
60	Avinash K	MBA	28027	Date: OBC
61	Jayanth Devaraj	MBA	28027	OBC
62	Ravi k	MBA	28027	OBC
63	Eregowda L H	MBA	28027	OBC
64	Mahesh S	MBA	28027	OBC
65	Manoj Kumar S	MBA	28027	OBC
66	Chetan Kumar M	MBA	27587	OBC
67	Karthik D	MBA	28027	OBC
68	Balaji	MBA	28027	OBC
69	Kishore G	MBA	27587	OBC
70	Bharath A	MBA	28027	OBC
71	Vinusha D	MBA	28027	OBC
72	Sandeep M	MBA	28027	OBC
73	Nagesh c	MBA	28027	OBC
74	Pavankumar R V	MCA	25470	OBC
75	M Dixit	MBA	28027	OBC
76	Jyothi A Rampur	MBA	28027	OBC
77	Rakshitha N	MBA	28027	OBC
78	Sindhu S	MBA	28027	OBC
79	M Preetha	MBA	57445	SC
80	Manoj M	MBA	27587	OBC
81	Sushmitha B N	MBA	28027	OBC
82	Karthik Kumar B N	MBA	27587	OBC
83	Dhanush s	MBA	27587	OBC
84	Apoorva Somashekar Nagansoor	MCA	37247	OBC
85	Priyanka M	MBA	61160	SC
86	Nayana Y	MCA	37247	OBC
87	Rachana P	MCA	37247	OBC
88	Keerthan T P	MBA	27587	OBC
89	Brijesh K V	MBA	27587	OBC

Total = 3016359



Krupanidhi Group of Institutions 12/1 Chikkabellandur Village, Carmelaram Road Post Varthur Hobli Bangalore - 560 035

